Career Icon
Career Icon

We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes functional, target-oriented and necessary cookies for analyzing website usage, displaying social media channels or for contacting us via this website. If you agree to the setting of all cookies, please click on the red "I agree" button.

If you do not want to agree to any cookies or only to the setting of individual cookies, please click on "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies accordingly.

Cookie settings

We would like to adapt the information on this website as best as possible to the needs of the users. For this purpose, we collect necessary, functional and target-oriented cookies. Under these points you will find more detailed information on the respective type of cookies and can also prohibit the collection of these.

prev icon
prev icon
prev icon

HTM - THE DIRECTION FORWARD

The HTM company, located in Székesfehérvar, Hungary, has been active in toolmaking and the manufacture of superstructures for almost 30 years.

In mould making, HTM produces injection moulds for the transport and packaging industry, household appliances, technical parts, components for garden tools and for the automotive industry. Punching, deep-drawing, pressing and progressive tools represent a further competence. These moulds and their end products are used in the automotive industry, for solar collectors, milling and measuring devices. In general, producers of automotive products represent a large part of the customer structure. In addition to those already mentioned, HTM also manufactures mold and casting tools for the automotive industry.

Customers appreciate the Hungarian company's striving for perfection and quality, as well as its flexibility and short delivery times. In order to ensure the competitiveness of the products, HTM has introduced the ISO 9001: 2015 quality management system, which makes it possible to meet the ever higher quality expectations. Because the optimal fulfillment of all customer needs and the associated trust and customer satisfaction is the top priority of HTM.

COMPANY

Our company was founded in 1992. At that time, 25 employees worked there. Today the H.T.M. Zrt. developed into one of the leading toolmaking companies in the country. We export 50% of our production. Our company currently employs 160 people and around 12-15 trainees per year on an area of ​​3500 m2.

MORE

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

One of our key compentences is the manufacturing of mould bases for pallet-, collapsible crates and boxes moulds up to 2000x2200 mm size or 17.000 kg.

Additionally we have years long experience in the production of conducting columns, gauge and mounting devices.

We are the leading company in Hungary in the field of the production of turbine component made of highly creep-resistant materials for the energy sector.

Our most modern machinery povides us with the possiblility to manufacture several products with different processing methods (milling, edm,...). We achieve the permanent improvement and development of our technologies together with our tool suppliers.

More

VOCATIONAL TRAINING

The main asset of a business is a well-trained professional. For H.T.M. Zrt. it is of paramount importance to participate in the training of professionals. We have built good relations with schools in the area for decades. We help primary school pupils to learn about the beauty of the profession and to help them choose a career through a career orientation day. For secondary school pupils, we regularly organise visits to factories.

more

Contact

THE DIRECTION FORWARD

As global market leader for injection moulds, together with our customers we work to create a better and more sustainable future. Do you want to realise your ideas and concepts with us?
We are looking forward to your message.

Contact us

Contact us!

Do you have any questions about our products and competencies? Or are you already interested in working with HTM? Contact us directly.

NAME*
E-MAIL*
PHONE
MESSAGE*
* Required
Thank you for your message!

We will process your request as soon as possible and get in contact with you!

Karriere Icon
Karriere Icon

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Webseiten-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen funktionelle, zielorientierte und verpflichtende Cookies zur Analyse der Webseitennutzung, zur Anzeige der Social Media-Kanäle oder zur Kontaktaufnahme über diese Webseite mit uns. Wenn Sie der Setzung aller Cookies zustimmen, dann klicken Sie bitte auf den roten „Ich stimme zu“ Button. 

Wollen Sie keine oder nur der Setzung einzelner Cookies zustimmen, dann klicken Sie bitte auf „Cookie-Einstellungen“, um Ihre Cookies entsprechend zu verwalten.

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir möchten die Informationen auf dieser Webseite bestmöglich auf die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer anpassen. Zu diesem Zweck sammeln wir notwendige, funktionelle und zielorientierte Cookies. Unter diesen Punkten finden Sie genauere Informationen zu der jeweiligen Art der Cookies und können die Sammlung dieser auch untersagen.

prev icon
prev icon
prev icon

HTM - VORWÄRTS IST DIE RICHTUNG

Seit fast 30 Jahren ist die Firma HTM, angesiedelt im ungarischen Székesfehérvar, im Werkzeugbau und in der Fertigung von Aufbauten tätig.

Im Werkzeugbau fertigt HTM Spritzgusswerkzeuge für die Transport- und Verpackungsindustrie, Haushaltsgeräte, technische Teile, Bauteile für Gartengeräte und für die Automobilindustrie. Eine weitere Kompetenz stellen Stanz-, Tiefzieh-, Press- und Progressivwerkzeuge dar. Diese Werkzeuge und deren Endprodukte werden in der Automobilindustrie, bei Sonnenkollektoren, Fräs- und Messvorrichtungen verwendet. Überhaupt stellen Produzenten von automotiven Produkten einen großen Teil der Kundenstruktur dar. Denn neben den bereits erwähnten, stellt HTM auch noch Kokillen- und Giesswerkzeuge für die Automobilindustrie her.

Die Kunden schätzen das Streben des ungarischen Unternehmens nach Perfektion und Qualität genauso, wie die Flexibilität und die kurzen Liefertermine. Um die Sicherung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Produkte zu gewährleisten, hat HTM das ISO 9001:2015 Qualitätsmanagement-System eingeführt, das es ermöglicht, die immer höheren Erwartungen an die Qualität zu erfüllen. Denn die optimale Erfüllung aller Kundenbedürfnisse und das damit verbundene Vertrauen und die Zufriedenheit der Kunden ist die oberste Maxime von HTM.

UNTERNEHMEN

Unser Unternehmen wurde 1992 gegründet, damals arbeiteten 25 Mitarbeiter in einer kleinen Werkstatt. Heute hat sich die H.T.M. Zrt. zu einem der führenden Werkzeugbau-unternehmen des Landes entwickelt. Wir exportieren 50 % unserer Produktion. Unser Unternehmen beschäftigt derzeit 160 Mitarbeiter und etwa 12-15 Auszubildende pro Jahr auf einer Betriebsfläche von 3500 m2.

Mehr erfahren

PRODUKTE & DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Zu einer unserer Kernkompetenzen zählt die Produktion von Aufbauten für Paletten-, Klappbox- und Kistenwerkzeuge bis 2000x2200 mm Größe oder 17.000 kg.

Zusätzlich verfügen wir über eine große Erfahrung im Bereich der Herstellung von Führungssäulen, Mess- und Spannvorrichtungen.

Im Bereich die Fertigung der Turbinenteile aus hochwarmfesten Materialien für die Energiebranche sind wir führend in Ungarn.

Unsere Maschinen machen uns die Fertigung von diversen Produkte mit Anwendung von verschiedenen Bearbeitungsverfahren (Fräsen, Senkerosion) möglich. Die permanente Verbesserung und Entwicklung unserer Technologien wird mit aktiver Kooperation unserer Werkzeuglieferanten verwirklicht.

mehr erfahren

AUSBILDUNG

Das wichtigste Kapital eines Unternehmens ist eine gut ausgebildete Fachkraft. Für H.T.M. Zrt. ist es von größter Bedeutung, an der Ausbildung eines Spezialisten teilzunehmen. Wir haben seit Jahrzehnten gute Beziehungen zu den Schulen in der Region. Wir helfen Grundschülern, die Schönheit des Berufes kennen zu lernen und ihnen bei der Berufswahl durch einen Berufsorientierungstag zu helfen. Für Schüler der Sekundarstufe organisieren wir regelmäßig Besuche in Fabriken.

mehr erfahren

Kontakt

VORWÄRTS IST DIE RICHTUNG

Wir stehen Ihnen mit unseren sehr präzisen Bearbeitungsmaschinen, der ständigen Verfügbarkeit unserer Anlagen und unserer innovativen Denkweise jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

kontaktieren

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Kompetenzen? Oder haben Sie bereits Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit mit HTM? Nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt zu uns auf.

NAME*
E-MAIL*
TELEFON
NACHRICHT*
*Pflichtfeld
Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

Wir werden Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten und uns bei Ihnen melden!